Kids may need to login twice!

Due to the nature of how Habyts works on Apple iOS devices, we apply a VPN a (Virtual Private Network) to control your child's device.

When using a shared device and switching from an adult to a child, you may find your child signs in, and gets pinged out straight away to the Home page and then needs to sign in again. This is due to internet connection and the VPN controls applying onto your child's device. It is a double check to ensure the controls are applied before your child uses their device.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.