Habyts has a unique feature which activates during the final minutes of Play Time.
If kids are quick they can swipe a button that appears in their 'time up' notification which gives them an extra 5 minutes of play. This does not require authorization.
Habyts developed this setting as we found kids became upset if they did not have time to finish or close down a game when their time was up. The extra 5 minutes allows your child to close down their game correctly so they do not lose where they were.
Parents - you may see an extra 5 minutes of play time in your reports as a result of this.