Edit or Delete a Task

To edit a Task, follow these simple steps:

1. Click the blue Edit button.  You will be presented with the Task edit panel below.

2. Make the necessary changes in the Edit Task page. You can edit:

- Task name.

- The days the Task occurs on.

- It's Due by time.

- Task Options.

- Points awarded.

- If you make a mistake, click the Discard Changes button or Back to all Tasks button.

3. Click the green Save button. You will then be returned to the Tasks Page.

OR

4. [Optional] To delete a Task at any time, click the red Delete this task button.

To discard you changes at any time click the blue Discard Changes button.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.