To delete a Reward, follow these simple steps:
- Click the trash can icon next to the Reward you wish to delete.
- The Reward will disappear and the Save button will turn green. Click Save.
To discard you changes at any time click the blue Discard Changes button.
Top Tip: You can delete multiple rewards at any one time by clicking their respective trash can icon.