We hope you continue to enjoy Habyts with all the benefits our Advantage and Premium Subscriptions have.
However, there may come a time when you need to change your subscription. Both Habyts Advantage and Habyts Premium automatically renew, unless you advise us otherwise.
If you decide to cancel your paid subscription, your account will simply revert to our Habyts Basic option. The number of devices you can use will be limited and some of the functionality will no longer be available.
Habyts Basic is Free and you will not lose any data when your paid subscription expires.
You can re-subscribe again at anytime for enhanced functionality, by sending us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org